Zoom Logo

LDH EOC Series - Communications - Speaker view
Bill Glaze
35:57
Bill Glaze / Allen Parish Community Healthcare337-738-9403
alysonh
36:16
Alyson Hughes / Region 2 Administrative Designated Regional Coordinator / eocmedical@brla.gov
Sandy Morein
36:45
Sandy Morein, CNO - Iberia Medical Center337-
KPBordelon
36:46
Kevin Bordelon / Safety Risk Agency Manager / Central Louisiana State Hospital
Karl Warner
37:01
Karl Warner, Facilities Director. New Orleans East Hospital. 504 592 6870.
Myrtle
37:14
Myrtle Green / West Carroll Parish OEP
R. Prats
37:19
Rosanne Prats, MHA, ScD
dbays
37:21
David Bays / Jackson Parish Hospital/Facilities Director/318433-3388
Ashley Paxton
37:45
Ashley Paxton. Willis Knighton Health System, Safety Assistant
R. Prats
37:46
Rosanne PRats LDH
Liz HARMON
37:47
Liz Harmon/R5 Adm Designated Regional Coordinator. lizharmon@R5ESF8.com
Deshleman
38:13
Denice Eshleman, LCMC Director Emergency Prep
Holly Sanchez
38:19
Holly Sanchez, COO, Slidell Memorial Hospital
Eureka Johnson
38:23
Eureka Johnson Patient Engagement Manger Caresouth Medical & Dental Clinic Baton Rouge
OPH EOC WATCH
38:26
Good afternoon all: If you are just joining, please rename yourself to include your name AND organization. OR include your name and organization in the chat.
Ted / LERN
38:28
Ted Colligan / Tri-Regional Coordinator 2,4,5 / LERN
SUNDEE WINDER
38:29
All, please add you email address to the chat.
Steve Backstrom - Sanitarian Services - Charles.Backstrom@la.gov
38:53
Steve Backstrom / Bureau of Sanitarian Services / Central Office / Charles.Backstrom@la.gov
Ashley Paxton
38:57
apaxton@wkhs.com
Schaun Chevis
39:09
Schaun Chevis, LDH-OBH EP Coordinator Schaun.chevis@la.gov
Sam Colon
39:11
Samuel Colon LDH Asst. Director of Emergency Preparedness. Samuel.colon@la..gov
Joan M Coffman
39:12
Joan M. Coffman
Jordan Hubbard
39:18
Jordan Hubbard, Director of IT, Slidell Memorial Hospital - Jordan.hubbard@slidellmemorial.org
Myrtle
39:21
Myrtle Green myrtle09262018@gmail.com
DARREN GUIDRY (GOHSEP R2 RC)
39:22
Darren Guidry / GOHSEP R2 RC / darren.guidry@la.gov
Janet Fontenot
39:23
Janet Fontenot/R5 RNM/SW Regional Office/OPH/janet.fontenot2@la.gov
PRoussel
39:35
Pam Roussel/GOHSEP R3 RC
todd
39:36
Todd Walters / Lane Regional medical center / twalters@lanermc.org
Theresa Forrester
39:40
Theresa Forrester, LDH/OAAS, Program Manager Waiver Operations
Katelyn.Kelly
39:41
Katelyn Kelly
Mary-Katherine Moore, Priaireville Family Hospital
39:46
Mary-Katherine Moore, Executive Director, Prairieville Family Hospital, mkmoore@pfhhealthcare.com
Shaun Moore Ochsner Baton Rouge
39:50
rashaun.batistmoore@ochsner.org
PAMELA BOSWELL
39:52
Pamela Boswell, ARA - Pamela.Boswell@la.gov/ Region 5 LDH/OPH
Larry Snyder, Ochsner EM
39:53
Larry SnyderOchsner Health Emergency Managementlarry.snyder@ochsner.org
Kirk Soileau
39:58
Kirk Soileau, CEO Natchitoches Regional Medical Center
Mauri McBride
40:01
Jason Thomas, CIO/COO, Jackson Parish Hospital
Knox Andress
40:03
Knox Andress, La Rg 7 Hospital ADRC, Willie.Andress@lsuhs.edu
Jennifer Howard-Tate
40:05
Jennifer Howard-Tate, Director of Clinic Operations jhowardtate@caresouth.org
PRoussel
40:07
Pam ROussel
Shaun Moore Ochsner Baton Rouge
40:08
Shaun Moore
Darla Price Southwest LA Veterans Home (LDVA)
40:10
Darla Price, Assistant Administrator, SWLVH, Darla.Price@LA.gov
Mallory Wells
40:18
Mallory Wells - Richardson Medical Center malloryw@richardsonmed.org
PRoussel
40:28
pam.roussel@la.gov
dbays
40:32
David Bays/Jackson Parish Hospital/dbays@jphmd.com
Ellis Boothe
40:36
Ellis Boothe- Catahoula Parish OHSEP Director, catahoulaohsep@att.net
Jennifer
40:39
Jennifer Ray, Director of Applications and Informatics, Baton Rouge General, Jennifer.ray@brgeneral.org
Kirk Soileau
40:41
Kirk Soileau, CEO NRMC kirk.soileau@nrmchospital.org
Joan M Coffman
40:53
Joan M. Coffman, President & CEO St Tammany Health System Jcoffman@stph.org
LGH
41:01
LaSalle General Hospital Lana Francis lfrancis@lgh-jena.org Allyson Fannin afannin@lgh-jena.org Carolyn Francis cfrancis@lgh-jena.org Jennifer Mason jmason@lgh-jena.org
Danielle’s Maples, MS, NRP, ADRC
41:01
Danielle Maples, MS, NRP, ADRCADRC Region 4Regional Emergency Preparedness SpecialistOchsner Lafayette General Medical CenterState Planning Lead-LA Team RubiconResource Unit Leader-FEMADmaples@lgh.org
Meg Jackson - Beauregard Health System
41:06
Meg Jackson, Director of IT, Beauregard Health System - m.jackson@beauregard.org
gallowayb
41:20
Ben.Galloway@slidellmemorial.org Director Of Facilities Services.
Katelyn.Kelly
41:24
Katelyn Kelly, New Orleans East Hospital, katelyn.kelly@lcmchealth.org
MICHAEL ANDRY, CEO EXCELth, Inc. (FQHC)
41:27
Michael Andry, CEO, EXCELth, Inc., President, LPCA. mandry@excelth.com
Noah Cockfield
41:59
Noah Cockfield, IT Director, Lakeview Regional Medical Center noah.cockfield@hcahealthcare.com
ylloyd
42:57
Yolanda Lloyd, MHSD Risk/Safety, yolanda.lloyd@mhsdla.org
rachel.duvic@ochsnerlsuhs.org
43:26
Rachel Duvic
John Iberia Medical Center
43:33
John Chapman Sys Admin jchapman@iberiamedicalcenter.com Iberia Medical Center
wayne
44:00
Wayne marks, maintenance manger, J MICHAEL MORROW MEMORIAL NURING HOME, WMARKS@JMMMNH.COM
rachel.duvic@ochsnerlsuhs.org
44:12
Rachel Duvic - Ochsner LSU Health System Monroe Campus Rachel.duvic@ochsnerlsuhs.org Safety/Risk Mgr
Katie patton
44:18
Katie Patton, Director IS, General Health Systems
Erika Bouvia
45:51
Erika Bouvia, LDH/OPH Erika.bouvia@la.gov
Jeff Toms
47:45
Jeff Toms - Regional Administrator OPH R8 Jeff.toms@la.gov
Katie patton
53:32
Katie Patton, Director IS, General Health Systems, katie.patton@brgeneral.org
Dora Kane
01:00:17
Dora Kane-LDH/Health Standards
SUNDEE WINDER
01:19:36
If you joined late, please add name, organization, and email in the chat.
LARegion3ADRC
01:20:05
Kim Beetz, Region 3 ADRC region3drc@yahoo.com
ChRobinson
01:20:09
Charles Robinson
harlis.stewart
01:20:22
Harlis Stewart
Meredith McInturff
01:20:27
Meredith McInturff, New Orleans Health Department, meredith.mcinturff@nola.gov
Kristi Hawkins
01:20:33
Kristi Hawkins, ELMHS, Kristi.Hawkins@la.gov
jbroussard
01:20:36
jimmy broussard
KPBordelon
01:20:47
Kevin Bordelon / Safety Risk Manager / Central Louisiana State HospitalKevin.Bordelon@la.gov
ChRobinson
01:20:59
Charles Robinson, Shriners Hospital Shreveport chrobinson@shrinenet.org
Danny Duet
01:21:17
Danny Duet ELMHS
Danny Duet
01:21:28
danny.duet@la.gov
Josh O'neal
01:22:25
Josh O'neal Joshua.o'neal@la.gov ELMHS/OTS
Zander Schwartz-System Emergency Management Coordinator
01:23:23
where can we get this recording after this ends?
DMarcelle1
01:24:34
Dr. Marcelle; LDH OPH Region2
harlis.stewart
01:25:42
Harlis Stewart Harlis.stewart@oceanshealthcare.com Oceans Behavioral hospital of Broussard region 4
Facilities Dept - Tulane Medical Center
01:26:01
William Rushe
Facilities Dept - Tulane Medical Center
01:26:31
Tulane Medical Center, Facilities Director William.rushe@hcahealthcare.com
Knox Andress
01:27:30
Can you share slides?
LGH
01:27:42
Can you please send us the slides!!!
SUNDEE WINDER
01:27:54
Link to recording will be emailed.
Deshleman
01:28:30
Denice.Eshleman@LCMCHealth.org
Lakisha
01:28:35
lhonore@caresouth.org
DMarcelle1
01:28:36
Dawn.Marcelle@la.gov
SSBryant
01:28:42
ssbryant@shrinenet.org
Mauri McBride
01:28:43
Jason Thomas, CIO/COO, Jackson Parish Hospital, jthomas@jphmd.com
Ginny Martinez (HDA)
01:28:47
Gmartinez@hdaissues.com
Angie Costakis
01:28:53
Angie Costakis emailacostakis@claibornemedical.com
Cindy Tilton- Winn Parish OEP
01:28:59
Cindy Tilton, Winn Parish OEP winnohsep@winnparish.org
Jason Saucer
01:28:59
POC for Region 8 St. Francis Medical Center. Jason Saucer email Jason.Saucer@FMOLHS.org
Gina Meyer
01:29:05
Gina.meyer@la.gov
Bill Glaze
01:29:08
Bill Glaze / Allen Parish Community Healthcare / bglaze@allenhealth.net
watkinsm
01:29:10
Michael Watkin, COO North Oaks Health System: email: watkinsm@northoaks.org
Sandy Morein
01:29:34
Sandy Morein, CNO at Iberia Medical Center smorein@iberiamedicalcenter.com
Angie Costakis
01:29:35
Angie Costakis emailacostakis@claibornemedical.comCOO/CIO Claiborne Memorial Medical Center in Homer, LA
Danny Duet
01:30:14
Thank you Travis, well done....